Fixtures

The fixture list is shown below. Click on the blue writing and a new tab will open taking you to the website of the league or event of interest.

DateFixtureVenueExtras
Sunday 28th January 2017Dorset County Sportshall ChampionshipsCanford
Saturday 1st April 2017Yeovil Hurdles and Steeplechase FestivalYeovil
Sunday 2nd April 2017Yeovil Spring OpenYeovil
Sunday 2nd April 2017John Rumbold Memorial Spring OpenBournemouth
Sunday 9th April 2017
Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League Southampton
Saturday 15th April 2017Southern Athletic League Division 3SWAndover
Saturday 22nd April 2017Youth Development League LAG Division West 1Crawley
Tuesday 25th April 2017Exeter Open and British Milers ClubExeter
Saturday 29th April 2017Dorset Combined Events ChampionshipsStreet (Millfield)
Sunday 30th April 2017Dorset Combined Events ChampionshipsStreet (Millfield)
Sunday 30th April 2017Youth Development League UAG Division Premier 2aHillingdon
Sunday 7th May 2017South West Athletics League Division 1Exeter
Sunday 14th May 2017Dorset County Athletic Association ChampionshipsBournemouth
Saturday 20th May 2017Youth Development League LAG Division West 1Aldershot
Sunday 21st May 2017Southern Athletic League Division 3SWPoole (Ashdown)
Sunday 28th May 2017Youth Development League UAG Division Premier 2aHarrow
Tuesday 30th May 2017Exeter Open and British Milers ClubExeter
Sunday 4th June 2017South West Athletics League Division 1Exeter
Sunday 4th June 2017Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League Bournemouth
Saturday 10th June 2017Dorset Schools AA County ChampionshipsBournemouth
Sunday 17th June 2017South West Schools ChampionshipsExeter
Sunday 18th June 2017Youth Development League LAG Division West 1Kings Meadow (Kingston)
Saturday 24th June 2017South West Schools Combined Events ChampionshipsYeovil
Sunday 25th June 2017Youth Development League UAG Division Premier 2aHarrow
Sunday 25th June 2017Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League Portsmouth
Sunday 2nd July 2017South West Athletics League Division 1Exeter
Friday 7th July 2017English Schools AA ChampionshipsBirmingham
Saturday 8th July 2017English Schools AA ChampionshipsBirmingham
Saturday 8th July 2017Southern Athletic League Division 3SWSalisbury
Saturday 15th July 2017Youth Development League LAG Division West 1Guildford
Sunday 16th July 2017Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League Andover
Saturday 22nd July 2017SEAA Combined Events ChampionshipsOxford
Sunday 23rd July 2017SEAA Combined Events ChampionshipsOxford
Sunday 23rd July 2017Youth Development League UAG Division Premier 2aPoole (Ashdown)
Saturday 29th July 2017U13 Southern Intercounties ChampionshipsKingston
Sunday 30th July 2017South West Athletics League Cup FinalExeter
Saturday 12th August 2017England U15 & U17 Combined Events ChampionshipsManchester
Sunday 13th August 2017England U15 & U17 Combined Events ChampionshipsManchester
Saturday 19th August 2017Southern Athletic League Division 3SWGuildford
Sunday 20th August 2017South West Inter-counties ChampionshipsExeter
Friday 1st September 2017UK Schools GamesTBC
Saturday 2nd September 2017UK Schools GamesTBC
Sunday 3rd September 2017South West Athletics League Division 1Exeter
Saturday 9th September 2017SEAA U15 and U20 ChampionshipsOxford
Sunday 10th September 2017Bournemouth Autumn OpenBournemouth
Saturday 16th September 2017English Schools Combined Events Championships?Boston
Sunday 17th September 2017English Schools Combined Events Championships?Boston